All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Hylia Anime

Total Series: 2153
Total Episodes: 31578
Total Archive Size: 6986 GB

Total Albums: 1750
Total Songs: 24042
Total Album Size: 143 GB

This site has no advertising! Please help us keep it that way by donating! We have some privileges for donating members - read more in the FAQ

Welcome, Guest! Please login above or register!

Popolocrois 3 A New Departure Ending Theme Song

|  All  |  #  |  A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z  |

Album name: Popolocrois 3 A New Departure Ending Theme Song
Number of Files: 3
Total Filesize: 13.64 MB
Date added: Nov 24th, 2006

New! Download all songs at once: Download to Computer

1. doukou no tobira (ending theme of​popolocrois hajimari no bouken) 4:22 6.34 MB
2. takinen mura (new version) 3:08 3.46 MB
3. doukou no tobira (instrumental arrange) 2:57 3.83 MB


You might also be interested in the following anime series:


Related Albums

People who listened to this album also liked:

Pretty Rhythm Aurora Dream OP Single - You May Dream
Papa no Iu Koto wa Kikinasai! ED Single - Coloring
Please Save My Earth OST 1
Paranoia Agent Original Soundtrack
Nambaka OP Single - Rin! Rin! Hi! Hi!
Gochuumon wa Usagi desu ka OP Single - Daydream cafe
Perfect Blue Original Soundtrack
Paprika Original Soundtrack
Pom Poko (Heisei Tanuki Gassen Ponpoko) Ai no Teema - Ajia no Kono Machi de
Prism Ark OP Single - Soshite Boku wa...


I give this album a rating of
Rules: No BBCode or HTML, this gets filtered out automatically. Review length has to be at least 100 words.