All # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

The Hylia Anime

Total Series: 2153
Total Episodes: 31578
Total Archive Size: 6986 GB

Total Albums: 1750
Total Songs: 24042
Total Album Size: 143 GB

This site has no advertising! Please help us keep it that way by donating! We have some privileges for donating members - read more in the FAQ

Welcome, Guest! Please login above or register!

FORTUNE ARTERIAL ~Akae Yakusou~ OP Single - kizunairo

|  All  |  #  |  A  |  B  |  C  |  D  |  E  |  F  |  G  |  H  |  I  |  J  |  K  |  L  |  M  |  N  |  O  |  P  |  Q  |  R  |  S  |  T  |  U  |  V  |  W  |  X  |  Y  |  Z  |

Album name: FORTUNE ARTERIAL ~Akae Yakusou~ OP Single - kizunairo
Number of Files: 4
Total Filesize: 48.65 MB
Date added: Feb 24th, 2013

New! Download all songs at once: Download to Computer

1. kizunairo 4:33 10.40 MB
2. I miss you Lia solo 3:27 7.88 MB
3. kizunairo inst. 4:32 10.38 MB
4. I miss you mist. 3:22 7.72 MB

Related Albums

People who listened to this album also liked:

FORTUNE ARTERIAL ~Akai Yakusoku~ ED Single - I miss you
Hajime no Ippo Next Challenger OP Single - HEKIREKI
Ore no Imouto ga Konna ni Kawaii Wake ga nai OP Single - irony
BLOOD+ OP3 Single - Colors of the Heart
Dae Jang Geum Original Soundtrack
Ano Hi Mita Hana no Namae wo Bokutachi wa Mada Shira nai. OP Single - Aoi Shiori
Kekkaishi OP Single - Sha la la -Ayakashi NIGHT-
Machine Doll wa Kizutsukanai OP Single - Anicca
Departures (Okuribito) Original Soundtrack


I give this album a rating of
Rules: No BBCode or HTML, this gets filtered out automatically. Review length has to be at least 100 words.